Content

To Navigation

RHP-Technology is operated by the following team:

We are happy to help answering your questions. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

General Management

DI Dr. Erich Neubauer
Managing Director

erich.neubauer@rhp-technology.com

+43 (0)2255 20600 - 10


DI Michael Kitzmantel
Managing Director
michael.kitzmantel@rhp-technology.com

+43 (0)2255 20600 - 20



Customer Relations & Scientific Staff

Ursula Leuprecht
Secretary

ursula.leuprecht@rhp-technology.com
+43 (0)2255 20600 - 90


DI Thomas Wilfinger
Powder Shaping Technologies

thomas.wilfinger@rhp-technology.com
+43 (0)2255 20600 - 50


Dr. Ľubomír Hric
Senior Researcher

lubomir.hric@rhp-technology.com
+43 (0)2255 20600 - 50


Juan-Diego Nieto Sierra
Student, Automation

juan.nieto@rhp-technology.com
+43 (0)2255 20600 - 40

 


DI Zuzana Kovacova
new material developments and manufacturing technologies

zuzana.kovacova@rhp-technology.com
+43 (0)2255 20600

 


David Grech, MSc.
Innovation Assistent, additive technologies

david.grech@rhp-technology.com
+43 (0)2255 20600


DI Lilla Vály 
Junior Researcher, 3D printing

lilla.valy@rhp-technology.com
+43 (0)2255 20600


 

Engineering Staff

Katharina Balaika
Material Machining, Post Processing

info@rhp-technology.com
+43 (0)2255 20600 - 40


Andreas Elbert
Hot Pressing Engineer

info@rhp-technology.com
+43 (0)2255 20600 - 40

 


Ing. Emanuel Feuerstein 
Production management

emanuel.feuerstein@rhp-technology.com
+43 (0)2255 20600 - 41

 


Christoph Fink
Material Machining, Post Processing

info@rhp-technology.com
+43 (0)2255 20600 - 40

 


Francesco Ognissanti
Materials & Post Processing

info@rhp-technology.com
+43 (0)2255 20600 - 40


Wolfgang Kapaun
Inductive and Direct Hot Pressing

wolfgang.kapaun@rhp-technology.com
+43 (0)2255 20600 - 40


Ing. Gottfried Kladler
Conventional Hot Pressing, Sintering

gottfried.kladler@rhp-technology.com
+43 (0)2255 20600 - 30


Maximilian Pauer
Material Machining Engineer

info@rhp-technology.com
+43 (0)2255 20600 - 40


Ing. Daniel Winter
Powder Injection Moulding Engineer

info@rhp-technology.com
+43 (0)2255 20600 - 40